Vorstand

PRÄSIDENTIN

Nadine Hagger 

079 354 32 00 - nadine.hagger@stvluechingen.clubdesk.com

 

AKTUARIN

Jennifer Buschor 

jennifer.buschor@stvluechingen.clubdesk.com

 

KASSIERIN

Claudia Hasler 

claudia.hasler@stvluechingen.clubdesk.com

 

JUGICHEFIN

Martina Heeb 

martina.heeb@stvluechingen.clubdesk.com

 

VERTRETUNG AKTIVE

Mario Hangartner

mario.hangartner@stvluechingen.clubdesk.com

 

VERTRETUNG DAMENRIEGE

Gabriela Gschwend 

gabriela.gschwend@stvluechingen.clubdesk.com

 

VERTRETUNG FRAUENRIEGE

Karin Schmid-Brocker 

karin.schmid@stvluechingen.clubdesk.com

 

VERTRETUNG MÄNNERRIEGE

Bruno Baumgartner

bruno.baumgartner@stvluechingen.clubdesk.com